Complaints and Appeals

Any complaints to the Association may only be considered by the Officers of the Association if the parties involved follow the processes set out in the attached document WSRA-Non-Race-Appeal-Process.pdf.

WSRA Executive Contacts

Chair : Pete Fletcher chair@welshsearowing.org.uk

Vice Chair : Andrew Richards ViceChair@welshsearowing.org.ukVice Chair Role Description.

Membership Secretary : Carol Davies membership@welshsearowing.org.uk

Secretary : Tina Parsons secretary@welshsearowing.org.ukSecretary Role Description.

Treasurer : Pete Fletcher treasurer@welshsearowing.org.uk

Health & Safety Officer: Tony Peters health-and-safety@welshsearowing.org.uk

Assistant to Committee/Insurance: Andrew Richards assistance@welshsearowing.org.ukAssistant to the Committee Role Description.

Publicity/Development Officer: Dave Reynolds publicity@welshsearowing.org.ukPublicity Role Description.

Welfare Officer and Child Protection Co-ordinator: Jill Gloster childprotection@welshsearowing.org.ukWelfare Officer Role Description.

Training Officer: Sam English Training@welshsearowing.org.ukTraining Officer Role Description.

Race Officer: Chris Haines RaceOfficer@welshsearowing.org.ukRace Officer Role Description.

Webmaster: Dave Reynolds webmaster@welshsearowing.org.ukWebmaster Role Description.

Welsh Sea Rowing Association Regional Representatives

Regional Representatives Role Description.

The Mid Wales and Shropshire region

Midlands Representative: Jane O'Connor Midlands@welshsearowing.org.uk

The South Wales Region

South Representative: Nicola Thomas South@welshsearowing.org.uk

The North Wales Region

North Representative: Richard Gloster North@welshsearowing.org.uk