WSRA Executive Contacts

Chair : Pete Fletcher chair@welshsearowing.org.uk

Vice Chair : Andrew Richards ViceChair@welshsearowing.org.uk

Membership Secretary : Carol Davies membership@welshsearowing.org.uk

Secretary : Tina Parsons secretary@welshsearowing.org.uk

Treasurer : Pete Fletcher treasurer@welshsearowing.org.uk

Health & Safety Officer: Tony Peters health-and-safety@welshsearowing.org.uk

Assistant to Committee/Insurance: Andrew Richards assistance@welshsearowing.org.uk

Publicity/Development Officer: Dave Reynolds publicity@welshsearowing.org.uk

Child Protection Co-ordinator: Jill Gloster childprotection@welshsearowing.org.uk

Training Officer: Sam English Training@welshsearowing.org.uk

Race Officer: Chris Haines RaceOfficer@welshsearowing.org.uk

Webmaster: Dave Reynolds webmaster@welshsearowing.org.uk

The Mid Wales and Shropshire region

Midlands Representative: Midlands@welshsearowing.org.uk

The South Wales Region

South Representative: Nicola Thomas South@welshsearowing.org.uk

The North Wales Region

North Representative: Richard Gloster North@welshsearowing.org.uk